Zespół

 

Michał Drelich

Managing Director / Prezes Zarządu
Email: michal@sportevolution.pl

Leszek Gaca

Dyrektor Administracyjny / Członek Zarządu
Email: leszek@sportevolution.pl

Dariusz Pawelec

Event Director / Członek Zarządu
Email: darek@sportevolution.pl

Piotr Jakóbik

Marketing Director / Członek Zarządu
Email: piotr@sportevolution.pl

Natalia Jędrzejczyk

Communications Manager
Email: natalia@sportevolution.pl

Grzegorz Telecki

Sponsorship Sales Director
Email: grzegorz@sportevolution.pl

Mariola Korycka

Asystentka Zarządu ds. Controllingu Finansowego
Email: mariola@sportevolution.pl

Michał Chmiel

Event Coordinator
Email: michal.chmiel@sportevolution.pl

Marek Domaszczyński

Sales & Strategy Coordinator
Email: marek@sportevolution.pl

 

Kamila Jakóbik

BTL/DTP Activities Manager
Email: kamila@sportevolution.pl

 

Cezary Jeżowski

Social Media & Video Content Manager
Email: cezary@sportevolution.pl

 

Agata Kosecka

Athlete Services Manager
Email: agata@sportevolution.pl

 

Ewa Paciorek

PR Manager
Email: ewa@sportevolution.pl

 

Bernadeta Helińska

Sales Support & Event Specialist
Email: bernadeta@sportevolution.pl

 

Adam Okrój

Event Coordinator
Email: adam@sportevolution.pl

 

Damian Okraska

Event Manager / Logistyk
Email: damian@sportevolution.pl

 

Napisz do nas

Graficzne pułapki CAPTCHA
Wprowadź znaki.